Automatically checks your content before going live

Whatever goes online, stays online, so social media managers must be incredibly careful with what content goes live from their accounts. Our security feature checks your posts for spam, adult content, phishing, as well as grammar to ensure that your posts are appropriate for your audience. After the content is checked, the user will then decide whether or not to post the content.

Our goal is to help your team post the best content, safely and securely, which can be difficult when multiple team members manage one social media account. This feature allows each team member to know who posted what and when to keep your branding on track.

0 comments